Contact Us

The contact information below is provided for customer service and is intended for information purposes only. Recipients do not wish to receive unsolicited commercial messages.

General Inquires Phone: 416-640-7900
Fax: 416-640-5336
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8810
info@uoftbookstore.com
Books (general & reference) Phone: 416-640-5820 books@uoftbookstore.com
Coursebooks (general) Phone: 416-640-5840 textinfo@uoftbookstore.com
English Texts Phone: 416-640-5820 textinfo@uoftbookstore.com
Medical Books Phone: 416-640-5830
Toll Free: 1-800-387-4420
medical@uoftbookstore.com
Book Special Orders Phone: 416-640-5827 specialorders@uoftbookstore.com
University of Toronto Press Books Phone: 416-667-7791 utpbooks@utpress.utoronto.ca
Online Store Phone: 416-640-5850 weborders@uoftbookstore.com
Advertising Phone: 416-640-5829 fmerchant@uoftbookstore.com
Computer Shop Phone: 416-640-5810 comshop@uoftbookstore.com
Computer Service Phone: 416-640-5832 comservice@uoftbookstore.com
Clothing & Gifts Phone: 416-640-5835 clothing@uoftbookstore.com
Direct to Garment Printing Machine Phone: 416-640-7900 x5861
Stationery & Supplies Phone: 416-640-5838 supplies@uoftbookstore.com
Course Packs - Canadian Scholars Press Inc. Phone: 416-929-2774 x25 info@coursepack.ca
Book Launches & Author Events Phone: 416-640-5824 mgerrard@uoftbookstore.com
Post Office Phone: 416-640-7900 x5863 postoffice@uoftbookstore.com
Refunds & Buybacks Phone: 416-640-7900 x5850  
Innis Xpress Phone: 416-978-0805 innis@uoftbookstore.com
Varsity Sports Store Phone: 416-977-8220 varsity@uoftbookstore.com
Mississauga Campus Bookstore Phone: 905-828-5246
Fax: 905-828-5244
utm@uoftbookstore.com
UTSC Bookstore (Scarborough Campus) Phone: 416-724-8213
Fax: 416-724-9310
utscbookstore@uoftbookstore.com
Campus Xpress at UTSC Phone: 416-208-4806
Fax: 416-724-9310
campusxpress-utsc@uoftbookstore.com