Information for Faculty

To place your textbook or course material adoptions please choose one of the following options:

Adopt online or email your senior course materials coordinator directly.

Sign up for our Faculty Mailing List to receive coursebook submission reminders, announcements, invitations to special events and other information.

We strive to offer exceptional customer service; feedback is welcome and should be directed to textinfo@uoftbookstore.com.

Hethyr Cooper - St. George

Senior Course Materials Coordinator
St. George Campus
Phone: (416) 640-5844
Email: hcooper@uoftbookstore.com

  • Aboriginal Studies
  • Asian Studies
  • Astronomy
  • Biology/Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
  • Cell & Systems Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Ctr for Environmental Distance Ed Courses
  • Earth Sciences (ESS)
  • Environment
  • European Studies
  • Forestry
  • Geography
  • History
  • Interdisciplinary Studies, including: ABS, CJS, DTS, ERE, EUR, LAS, LAW, GLA, PCJ, PCS, SWK, USA
  • Landscape Architecture
  • Physics
  • Political Science
  • Social Work
  • Sociology
  • Theory & Policy Studies
  • Water Resource Management
  • Women & Gender Studies
John Davis - St. George

Course Materials Coordinator
St. George Campus
Phone: (416) 640-5825
Email: jdavis@uoftbookstore.com

  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Computer Science
  • Economics
  • Engineering & Engineering Math
  • ESL/TESL Studies
  • Industrial Relations
  • Information Studies
  • Institute for Christian Studies
  • Near & Middle Eastern Civilizations & Languages
  • Mathematics/Statistics including Actuarial Science & Masters of Mathematical Finance
  • OISE - ALL
  • Philosophy
  • Policy, Process & Governance
  • Psychology
  • Religion
  • St. Augustine's College
  • Trinity College Theology
Dino Naccarato - St. George

Medical Coordinator
St. George Campus
Phone: (416) 640-5831
Email: dnaccarato@uoftbookstore.com

  • All Medical & Medical Related Courses
Brenda Beal - St. George

BookPOD Coordinator
St. George Campus
Phone: (416) 640-5849
Email: bbeal@uoftbookstore.com

Evelyn Junger - St. George

Senior Course Materials Coordinator
St. George Campus
Phone: (416) 640-5842
Email: ejunger@uoftbookstore.com

  • 199 Seminars
  • Anthropology
  • Architecture
  • Classics
  • Comparative Literature
  • Criminology/WDW Courses
  • Drama
  • English
  • Executive MBA
  • Film Studies
  • Fine Art/ Visual Art
  • Greek
  • History Philosophy of Science
  • Joint Courses
  • Languages: French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Slavic. Spanish; Other Languages
  • Latin
  • Linguistics
  • Medieval Studies
  • Music
  • Other Colleges (INI, NEW, SMC, TRN & UNI)
  • Overseas Courses
  • RSM & Management (MBA)
  • SCS Business/Humanities/Languages
  • Transitional Year Program
  • Victoria College Courses
Florence Coloma - UTM Bookstore

Course Materials Coordinator
UTM Bookstore - Mississauga
Phone: (905) 828-5213
Email: fcoloma@uoftbookstore.com

  • All UTM Disciplines
Tammy Little - UTSC Bookstore

Manager
UTSC Bookstore - Scarborough
Phone: (416) 724-8213 x222
Email: tlittle@uoftbookstore.com

  • SCS Risk Management/Surety
Amber Kozak - UTSC Bookstore

Course Materials Coordinator
UTSC Bookstore - Scarborough
Phone: (416) 724-8213 x224
Email: akozak@uoftbookstore.com

  • All UTSC Disciplines
Lindsay Spencer - OCAD U Bookstore

Manager, Course Materials Coordinator
OCAD U Bookstore
Phone: (416) 977-6000 x361
Email: lspencer@uoftbookstore.com

  • ALL OCAD U Disciplines