Information for Faculty

To place your textbook or course material adoptions please choose one of the following options:

Adopt online or email your senior course materials coordinator directly.

Sign up for our Faculty Mailing List to receive coursebook submission reminders, announcements, invitations to special events and other information.

We strive to offer exceptional customer service; feedback is welcome and should be directed to textinfo@uoftbookstore.com.

Hethyr Cooper - St. George

Senior Course Materials Coordinator
St. George Campus
Phone: (416) 640-5844
Email: hcooper@uoftbookstore.com

  • Aboriginal Studies
  • Asian Studies
  • Astronomy
  • Biology/Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
  • Cell & Systems Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Ctr for Environmental Distance Ed Courses
  • Earth Sciences (ESS)
  • Environment
  • European Studies
  • Forestry
  • Geography
  • History
  • Interdisciplinary Studies, including: ABS, CJS, DTS, ERE, EUR, LAS, LAW, GLA, PCJ, PCS, SWK, USA
  • Physics
  • Political Science
  • Social Work
  • Sociology
  • Theory & Policy Studies
  • Water Resource Management
  • Women & Gender Studies
John Davis - St. George

Course Materials Coordinator
St. George Campus
Phone: (416) 640-5825
Email: jdavis@uoftbookstore.com

  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Computer Science
  • Economics
  • Engineering & Engineering Math
  • ESL/TESL Studies
  • Industrial Relations
  • Information Studies
  • Institute for Christian Studies
  • Near & Middle Eastern Civilizations & Languages
  • Mathematics/Statistics including Actuarial Science & Masters of Mathematical Finance
  • OISE - ALL
  • Philosophy
  • Policy, Process & Governance
  • Psychology
  • Religion
  • St. Augustine's College
  • Trinity College Theology
Dino Naccarato - St. George

Medical Coordinator
St. George Campus
Phone: (416) 640-5831
Email: dnaccarato@uoftbookstore.com

  • All Medical & Medical Related Courses
Brenda Beal - St. George

BookPOD Coordinator
St. George Campus
Phone: (416) 640-5849
Email: bbeal@uoftbookstore.com

Evelyn Junger - St. George

Senior Course Materials Coordinator
St. George Campus
Phone: (416) 640-5842
Email: ejunger@uoftbookstore.com

  • ALL OCAD U Disciplines
  • 199 Seminars
  • Anthropology
  • Architecture
  • Cinema Studies
  • Classics
  • Comparative Literature
  • Criminology/WDW Courses
  • Drama
  • English
  • Executive MBA
  • Film Studies
  • Fine Art/ Visual Art
  • Greek
  • History Philosophy of Science
  • Joint Courses
  • Landscape Architecture
  • Languages: French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Slavic. Spanish; Other Languages
  • Latin
  • Law
  • Linguistics
  • Medieval Studies
  • Music
  • Other Colleges (IFP, INI, NEW, SDS, SMC, TRN & UNI)
  • Overseas Courses
  • RSM & Management (MBA)
  • SCS Business/Humanities/Languages
  • SCS Risk Management/Surety
  • Transitional Year Program
  • Victoria College Courses
Girlyn Galvez - UTM Bookstore

Course Materials Coordinator
UTM Bookstore - Mississauga
Phone: (905) 828-5272 x1444
Email: ggalvez@uoftbookstore.com

  • All UTM Disciplines
Elisa Morera - UTM Bookstore

Manager
UTM Bookstore - Mississauga
Phone: (905) 828-5272 x1443
Email: emorera@uoftbookstore.com

Lindsay Spencer - UTSC Bookstore

Course Materials Coordinator
UTSC Bookstore - Scarborough
Phone: (416) 742-8213 x1223
Email: lspencer@uoftbookstore.com

  • All UTSC Disciplines
Tammy Little - UTSC Bookstore

Manager
UTSC Bookstore - Scarborough
Phone: (416) 724-8213 x1222
Email: tlittle@uoftbookstore.com