Scaredy Squirrel In A Nutshell

Watt, Melanie
Retail Price:
$16.99
Our Price:
$11.90
Product availability, quantity, selected option, and price
Product Availability
QuantitySelected OptionPrice
Scaredy Squirrel In A Nutshell

Product Description

The time is now for this anxious little guy: Scaredy Squirrel is back with a brand-new graphic novel series! He's funnier (and scared-ier) than ever, and perfect for readers of Narwhal and Jelly.

Scaredy is happy to stay in his nut tree. Why would he ever leave? The outside is filled with dangers. Like aliens! And dust! And a certain fluffy bunny who likes to pop up! But things don't always go as planned, even for a super-prepared squirrel. When he has to venture out of his tree and onto the ground, Scaredy panics and plays dead . . . but maybe the fluffy bunny's not so scary after all?

In a nutshell, Scaredy might just make a new friend, if he is brave enough . . .

ISBN 9780735269576Binding Cloth