All stores are operating Online Only. Contactless pickup available, by appointment, at St. George, Mississauga, and Scarborough Bookstores. (See Details)

skip to main content

Tifa 2020

Forest Green

Pullinger, Kate
Our Price:
$29.95
Product availability, quantity, selected option, and price
Product Availability
QuantitySelected OptionPrice
Forest Green

Product Description

On a rain-soaked Vancouver sidewalk in 1995, a homeless man fights for breath. Forest Green is the story of how he ended up there.

For readers of Elizabeth Strout and Anne Tyler, a powerful, heartrending novel about a man on the run from himself, by Governor General's Award-winning author Kate Pullinger.

ISBN 0385683049Binding Hardback

Tell a Friend » Email

Email To A Friend




Verification Code


Enter the verification code as it is shown in the image above.